Executive Officer nominations for RBI Club

The RBI Club Nomination Committee announces nomination for Executive Officer positions.  Prior to the deadline the committee only received email notifications from the following individuals regarding their willingness to serve on the board;  Barry Navarro, Steve Wallace, Russell Phillips, and Christina Lopez.

After careful review the committee nominates the following :

President – Barry Navarro

Vice President – Steve Wallace

Treasurer – Russell Phillips

Secretary – Christina Lopez

Next RBI Club meeting is on Monday September 19th at 7:00pm at the Optimist Center

Voting will take place at this meeting.